Meet the Office of Data Science Strategy (ODSS)

Susan Gregurick, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Data Science, NIH
Director, ODSS
Belinda Seto, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, ODSS
Laura Biven, Ph.D.
Team Lead, Data Science Ecosystem
Alison Lin, Ph.D.
Lead, Training, Workforce Development and Community Engagement
Vivian Ota Wang, Ph.D.
Team Lead, Policy and COVID
Ishwar Chandramouliswaran
Program Director
Shu Hui Chen, Ph.D.
Program Director
Brandon Costerison
Communication Specialist
George Coy
Christian Evans, PMP [C]
Project Manager, AIM-AHEAD
John Gachago
Data and Technology Advancement (DATA) Scholar
Ashley Hackett
Science Writer
Rebecca Hardesty
Program Specialist
Larry Holt
Cybersecurity Specialist, Data Science Services
Carol Loose
AIM-AHEAD Program Lead
Daniel Lumian
Data Science Training Specialist
Fenglou Mao, Ph.D.
Program Officer, Cloud Computing Programs
Elaine Nsoesie, Ph.D.
AIM-AHEAD Program Lead
Christopher Siwy, Ph.D.
Data Scientist

This page last reviewed on May 23, 2022